Sunnyside Up is Steve Czarnecki's second CD. Again Steve plays acoustic piano this time accompanied by Scott Steed and Stan Poplin on bass, with Dan Sabanovich on drums. Award winning saxophonist Ernie Watts is featured as a guest artist on the title tune and the ballad "My One and Only Love".

The songs ...

  • Sunnyside Up
  • A Weaver of Dreams
  • It's A Raggy Waltz
  • Resolution
  • My One and Only Love
  • Mr. G
  • Love Dance
  • I Could Write a Book
  • Isn't It Romantic
  • On the Street Where You Live

  • Sunnyside Up is availible on CD only through Piano Man Productions at 831.458.4110 or email: - see our Orderform.