When I Dream of You by the Steve Czarnecki Trio features Dan Sabanovich on drums, Frank Passantino on acoustic bass and Steve Czarnecki on piano playing straight ahead mainstream jazz in the classic piano trio setting. Bayomi Butts-Bhanji appears as a guest vocal artist on I've Got You Under My skin.

The songs ...

  • Bashin'
  • I'll Take Romance
  • Down Here on the Ground
  • Body and Soul
  • I've Got You Under My Skin
  • Who Can I Turn To?
  • When I Dream of You
  • I'll Drink to That
  • My Romance
  • Too Cute
  • For a Friend
  • When I Dream of You is availible on CD and Cassette through Piano Man Productions at 831.458.4110 or email: stevecz@soul-jazz.com - see our Orderform.